• Thu. Aug 18th, 2022


Latest National, International, Mumbai & Suburbs Of Mumbai News Of Political, Sports, Share Market, Crime & Entertainment

Mumbai: The entire star cast of upcoming Hindi film Ek Tha Hero came together for the mega music launch of the movie. Child star Ayush Khedekar along with star Director Yogesh Pagare, music director Monty Sharma , singer Sandeep Batra, Arpita Mukherjee, Neha Vaishnav, lyricist Tanveer Gaazi, producer Payal Madiyar Sachin N Dhakan Amit Soni , Jayesh Madiyar  were present in full form to promote their film.

Renowned singers Arpita Mukherjee and Sandeep Batra ensured that the gathered crowd had a good time through their peppy songs.

The film has 4 music tracks. Cycle Meri Joike is a fun song by Sandeep Batraa, Jui Parth Thakkar, Arpita Mukherjee. Sapney is a melodious track by Arpita Mukherjee. Divya Kumar & Sandeep Batra have lent their voices for Aatish Hai Tu. A devotional track in the form of Ganpati Bappa by Sandeep Batraa, Monty Sharma, Neha Vaishnav add a rustic flavour to the album. Monty Sharma & Sandeep Batra have composed the songs while Sunil Sirvaiya and Tanveer Ghazi are the lyricists.

m_ek-tha-hero-2 m_ek-tha-hero-5m_ek-tha-hero-4

m_ek-tha-hero-3 m_ek-tha-hero-1m_ek-tha-hero-6

“Ek Tha Hero” which will release on 23rd September 2016 is a story about a 11 year old village boy named Jignesh. He is fondly referred as ‘Hero’. His dream of owning a cycle makes him go through a roller coaster ride. Through his journey full of passion, laughter, joy, tears, inspiration & learning, Jignesh wins several hearts & emerges out to be a real “HERO”.

The film is jointly produced by Sachin N Dhakan, Amit Soni, Payal Madiyar & Jayesh Madiyar under the banners of Soni films & Entertainment and Filmdom Studios Pvt. Ltd. “Ek Tha Hero” has been directed & written by Yogesh Pagare. This film will be marketed by Clyde Daniels and Girish Wankhede of Entity One Pvt. Limited has come on board as the Strategy Consultant for distribution. Monty Sharma is the music director. Worldwide music release by Zee Music.