• Thu. May 26th, 2022


Latest National, International, Mumbai & Suburbs Of Mumbai News Of Political, Sports, Share Market, Crime & Entertainment

Ronnie Rodrigues Presents Cinebuster Films & TV Awards 2022 To be Presented with a Gold and Diamond Studded Trophy for the first time in the history of World Cinema

Cine Buster Magazine proudly announces ‘Cine Buster Cine Awards 2022’, winners will be presented

a ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy worth cherishing for life!

Cine Buster, a fortnightly trade magazine that promises to be not just a mirror of the Media,

Entertainment and Fashion business in India and Worldwide but will also be a sharp reflection of the society all of us are a part of. On the completion of six glorious years Cine Buster is coming up with an award show, Cine Buster Cine Awards 2022, to be held on 18th September 2022 at an exotic, picturesque place in the Middle East, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates.

The distinctive part of the ‘Cine Buster Cine Awards 2022’ trophy is that for the first time ever in the history of World Cinema, an unique ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy has been crafted which’ll be worth cherishing for life. The Trophy unveiling will take place at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach hotel on the 6th June 2022, on the sixth anniversary of Cinebuster Magazine.

Both the events are spearheaded by Ronnie Rodrigues, Founder and Chairman of Pearl Group of Companies and Editor in Chief and Publisher of CineBuster Magazine Pvt. Ltd. “Cine Buster Cine Award 2022” will awarding stellar performances from Bollywood/Tollywood/Television fraternity.

Incidentally the said mega award ceremony is to be held at Ras Al-Khaimah in the presence of who’s who in the film industry. The idea behind holding the Cine Buster Cine Awards 2022, Overseas is to promote Indian cinema globally. Also the veterans of the film industry will be felicitated with an ‘Unique’ trophy alongside the present talented lot.

The following legendary personalities, actors, playback singers, music directors and also production houses will be felicitated with Cine Buster Cine Award 2022 for ‘Award for Outstanding Contribution towards Indian Film industry’.

Registered Office:– Dheeraj Heritage 14th, Upper Basement, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West) Mumbai-54.

Corporate Office:- Dheeraj Heritage 45 & 45A,5th Floor, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West) Mumbai-54. Landmark Nr Milan Sub-way.

Ph: 022-26607561 / 022-26607563 022-26604058.


  • Shatrughan Sinha
  • Amitabh Bachchan
  • Rajinikanth
  • Dharmendra
  • Jeetendra
  • Kamal Hassan
  • Mohan Babu
  • Chiranjeev
  • Nagarjuna
  • Nandamuri Balakrishna
  • Randhir Kapoor
  • Mithun Chakraborty
  • Salim Khan
  • Javed Akhtar
  • Prem Chopra
  • Ranjeet
  • Danny Denzongpa
  • Waheeda Rehman
  • Asha Parekh
  • Sharmila Tagore
  • Babita Kapoor
  • Mumtaz
  • Tanuja
  • Hema Malini
  • Shabana Azmi
  • Jaya Bachchan
  • Rekha
  • Simi Garewal
  • Zeenat Aman
  • Helen
  • Padmini Kolhapure
  • Rajshri Productions
  • Raj Khosla Films
  • Joy Mukherjee Productions
  • RK Films
  • Ramesh Sippy Films
  • J Om Prakash
  • Manmohan Desai Productions
  • Laxmikant Prarelal
  • Kalyanji – Anandji
  • Dilip Sen – Sameer Anjaan
  • Shiv – Hari
  • Anand – Milind
  • Rajesh Roshan
  • Alka Yagnik
  • Anuradha Paudwal
  • Sadhana Sargam
  • Kumar Sanu
  • Udit Narayan
  • Kavita Krishnamurthy
  • Sonu Nigam
  • Hariharan
  • Amit Kumar
  • Anup Jalota

Ronnie Rodrigues Presents Cinebuster Films & TV Awards 2022 To be Presented with a Gold and Diamond Studded Trophy for the first time in the history of World Cinema